Contact Us

By email

You can reach any of the steering committee members at the email addresses below.

Jennifer Tislerics
Jeff Zabel
(Education Chairperson)
Michael Seng
(Vice President)
Karen Haroutunian
Debbie Hendrickson
Kris Bartell
(Programs Chairperson)
Heidi Tietjen
Bill Morse
(Public Relations)
Katie Raeon
(Activities Chairperson)
Rosemarie Attilio
(Ray Editor)
Carol Rogers
(Membership Chairperson)
Phil Crookshank
(Equipment Manager)
Elaine Granch
(By-Laws Chairperson)
James Kadlubowski

By snail mail (US mail)

P.O. Box 40222
Redford, MI. 48240

In person

The best way to get all of your questions answered is to attend our monthly General Membership Meeting.